All you need is love…

Hello all!

It’s been a heck of a time since I last posted.  I’ve wanted to get on here sooner, but life has gotten in the way.  I’ve done a lot of photography in the last month or so, but a lot of it I can’t share – be it due to subject, personal desire by the subject to not be on the blog, or because it was for work, so I can’t!

But, I’ve been working on more photos from the maternity shoot I did for my cousin a while back.  She’s had the baby since then, an adorable little boy, so I’m anxious to get these to her.  I was working on them, and ended up finishing one off, that I really wanted to share, as I love, love, love it.  She wanted to do a photo of the hands in a heart pose – this is done a lot, but usually on the mom’s belly.  I took a few shots as they were trying to get their hands in position, but we then moved on.  I think it turned out much nicer this way, and I think this is fast becoming one of my favourite of the day – although there are quite a bit of them!

 

hand-heart

Leave a Reply

