This snow might actually stick….

I know it’s been a heck of a while since I last posted, but I finally have a chance.  Sorry for the delay!

So, it’s been a few years since we had any significant snow storm here in Southern Ontario, but we finally got one.  So much so, that many of my co-workers and I are working from home, and they closed one of our office locations down, due to the weather conditions possibly deteriorating throughout the day.  There’s a lot of school cancellations – including Universities! – plane cancellations, etc.

So, before doing my first round of shoveling for the day, I decided to take a few pictures of my snow covered bushes and trees – as much as I hate winter (I know, horrible Canadian right here!), I have to admit snow covering everything around you is very beautiful 🙂

This is the view out my front door this morning – enjoy your toast warm digs today!

Leave a Reply

