I’m Baaaack!

Hey there world – I’m back!  After quite a long hiatus, and many life changes later, I’m finally finding time again to sit down and post some photos to the blog.  May has been an incredibly hectic month.

I wrote my exam to become a Canaidan Registered Safety Professional at the beginning of the month, then went on to find a new house, put an offer in, get it on condition of selling mine, and spending all of last week fixing mine up to list.  And this week is moving schedules around to allow for people to do private viewings!  All in three weeks time!  And by the way, when I say all last week, I mean all last week – from 7 a.m. till 3:30 a.m. every day last week (which was supposed to be a vacation week).

It will all be worth it, however, when we sell and move into our new place – I can’t wait!  In the mean time, I was able to get some photos of the flowers in bloom around my house, and thought I’d start my first post back with a little colour 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m Baaaack!

Leave a Reply

